How Are We Doing?

Given our dedication to serving the people of Fairfield and nearby areas, we feel confident that you’ll be more than satisfied with your experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. But the real proof is in what real customers have to say about us.

If you have a story or experience to share, please do so. We’re also happy to hear how we’re doing and listen to suggestions about how we can improve our customer experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. We hope to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
afenton92 26 Mar 2017
I test drove a number of cars (Mercedes, Audi) before settling on my Range Rover Sport. While I certainly loved my test drive and car, Chris Kinney sealed the deal for us. He was super knowledgeable about the cars and clearly passionate about what Land Rover has to offer. He spent tons of time with... us, answered all of our questions and made us feel like we were the only ones there buying a car. We are 2 weeks in with our new car and I can tell you that not only did Chris do an amazing job educating us on the Land Rovers but he spend over an hour with me teaching me about my new car. I highly highly recommend this dealership. They are great people and great cars!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kai Perry 24 Mar 2017
Chris was nothing short of superb in his customer service and diligence -ensuring my deal was seamless, and within my set budget. Amazing and Professional
5 rate
DealerRater
Claire N., Fairfield, CT 15 May 2017
very pleased with land rover milford!  excellent service!!!  looking forward to having them in fairfield!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Ian 09 May 2017
The People working at this facility are just Great. They know thier customer base and treat everyone with the level of action they do want.
5 rate
Cars.com
CNP 26 Sep 2016
We worked with Ted Pawlina on the purchase of our 2016 Range Rover and the experience was superb. Professional, knoweldgeable, direct and transparent. We were able to negotiate a deal over the phone and order a new vehicle. Upon delivery we were helped by Chris Kinney who briefef us on all the ...new features of the vehicle which are significantly improved from our prior Range Rover. Chris was great to work with. Patient, an expert in all the features of the new vehicle, and full of energy and enthusiasm about the Land Rover Jaguar brands. We are most definitely going to purchase our next Range Rover at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley 12 Jun 2017
Everyone at the dealership goes above and beyond. Customer service is exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rover4Ever 29 Nov 2016
Chris Durkin went above and beyond to satisfy all our needs in our purchase of a Pre-Owned Evoque. He was always responsive to phone calls and emails providing daily updates on the stance of transactions. His people skills along with his great customer service manner made us feel at home and secur...e on the purchase. I highly recommend this Dealership and Chris Durkin as your sales Rep. Leo who handled our Finance was extremely helpful as well and did everything in his power to get us the best rates. This is the first time my wife and I own a Range Rover and are so happy with the experience and treatment we are thinking of referring them to everyone and hopefully in the near future walking back in to purchase another vehicle. No pressure or sales pitch just honesty and integrity. - Alex Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RedRover 29 Nov 2016
Absolutely amazing experience! From start to finish, Chris Durkin made the entire process enjoyable. He was extremely easy-going with a no-pressure approach. He answered all of our questions, was incredibly responsive to calls and emails and made sure that we were extremely happy with our new Evoque.... We love Land Rover Milford, and our experience with Chris D solidified not only our loyalty to Land Rover as a brand, but to this dealership in particular. Everyone there is incredible (they have been great to us over the years- we've never had anything but a positive experience, from our first lease to Service of the vehicle- they are top-notch!), but if you're thinking of getting into a new Range Rover/Land Rover- go see Chris Durkin!- You'll be in great hands!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 09 Nov 2016
5 rate
DealerRater
Herbert H., North Haven, CT 14 Jul 2016
WOW! Had a very nice (1st time) experience with Land Rover Milford. The team(Chris, Leo, Jose etc.) Made us feel welcome, in a "homey" sort of way. The car was beautifully manicured prior to pickup. We'll be coming back, no doubt
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.