How Are We Doing?

Given our dedication to serving the people of Fairfield and nearby areas, we feel confident that you’ll be more than satisfied with your experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. But the real proof is in what real customers have to say about us.

If you have a story or experience to share, please do so. We’re also happy to hear how we’re doing and listen to suggestions about how we can improve our customer experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. We hope to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russell 30 Apr 2018
Great professional experience. I am a return costumer and have recommended this dealer to friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Danby 23 Jul 2017
Easy to drop off and pickup, I am so very happy to have found an honest dealer that won't pressure me into unneeded repairs or services. I am proud to tell my friends and family my great experiences with land rover of Milford. I don't believe I would rate any dealer/repair place 5 stars till now. Th...anks again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 16 Jul 2017
Service is outstanding. This is our second LR4 from them and we plan on renewing our lease this year for another. Someone is always available to help. Phone calls are answered and responded to promptly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery 09 Jul 2017
Great experience all around. Loved our salesperson Rob D. When we bought. Easy to service our car when needed and loaner provided. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 12 Jun 2017
Everyone at the dealership goes above and beyond. Customer service is exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claire N., Fairfield, CT 15 May 2017
very pleased with land rover milford!  excellent service!!!  looking forward to having them in fairfield!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Ian 09 May 2017
The People working at this facility are just Great. They know thier customer base and treat everyone with the level of action they do want.
5 rate
Cars.com
afenton92 26 Mar 2017
I test drove a number of cars (Mercedes, Audi) before settling on my Range Rover Sport. While I certainly loved my test drive and car, Chris Kinney sealed the deal for us. He was super knowledgeable about the cars and clearly passionate about what Land Rover has to offer. He spent tons of time with... us, answered all of our questions and made us feel like we were the only ones there buying a car. We are 2 weeks in with our new car and I can tell you that not only did Chris do an amazing job educating us on the Land Rovers but he spend over an hour with me teaching me about my new car. I highly highly recommend this dealership. They are great people and great cars!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kai Perry 24 Mar 2017
Chris was nothing short of superb in his customer service and diligence -ensuring my deal was seamless, and within my set budget. Amazing and Professional
5 rate
DealerRater
47Vacation 02 Jan 2017
I recently bought a Range Rover HSE from Chris. I found the car and Milford on the Internet and was hesitant to change from my current sales and service team closer to home. Chris made the transition a no brainer. He was available and attentive during a very busy time and my car was ready for del...ivery as promised and even a few hours early. Looking forward to the relationship with my NEW sales and service team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.