How Are We Doing?

Given our dedication to serving the people of Fairfield and nearby areas, we feel confident that you’ll be more than satisfied with your experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. But the real proof is in what real customers have to say about us.

If you have a story or experience to share, please do so. We’re also happy to hear how we’re doing and listen to suggestions about how we can improve our customer experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. We hope to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley 12 Jun 2017
Everyone at the dealership goes above and beyond. Customer service is exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claire N., Fairfield, CT 15 May 2017
very pleased with land rover milford!  excellent service!!!  looking forward to having them in fairfield!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Ian 09 May 2017
The People working at this facility are just Great. They know thier customer base and treat everyone with the level of action they do want.
5 rate
Cars.com
afenton92 26 Mar 2017
I test drove a number of cars (Mercedes, Audi) before settling on my Range Rover Sport. While I certainly loved my test drive and car, Chris Kinney sealed the deal for us. He was super knowledgeable about the cars and clearly passionate about what Land Rover has to offer. He spent tons of time with... us, answered all of our questions and made us feel like we were the only ones there buying a car. We are 2 weeks in with our new car and I can tell you that not only did Chris do an amazing job educating us on the Land Rovers but he spend over an hour with me teaching me about my new car. I highly highly recommend this dealership. They are great people and great cars!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kai Perry 24 Mar 2017
Chris was nothing short of superb in his customer service and diligence -ensuring my deal was seamless, and within my set budget. Amazing and Professional
5 rate
DealerRater
47Vacation 02 Jan 2017
I recently bought a Range Rover HSE from Chris. I found the car and Milford on the Internet and was hesitant to change from my current sales and service team closer to home. Chris made the transition a no brainer. He was available and attentive during a very busy time and my car was ready for del...ivery as promised and even a few hours early. Looking forward to the relationship with my NEW sales and service team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyDriverofNewLR4 31 Dec 2016
Land Rover of Milford (soon to be LR of Fairfield, I understand), had the particular car I was looking for and I ended up driving past 2 other LR dealerships on my way to Milford. I'm glad I did! My sales associate, Chris Durkin, was a pleasure -- no pressure, straight forward, returned calls ...and emails swiftly. A no-drama, can-do guy. Though this dealership is probably a little far for me to go for service, I have only good things to say about Chris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rover 31 Dec 2016
I cant say enough about the EXCELLENT customer service and experience I received from Sales Rep Chris Durkin! Chris made the dreaded car shopping , stress free! He treated me with kindness and respect. He didn't push or take advantage that I went without my husband to purchase a car on my own. H...is knowledge of Land Rover won me OVER! I highly recommend calling Chris for your next car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JDelport 15 Dec 2016
Chris Durkin was fabulous! Truly a pleasure to deal with - from beginning to the end. Having only been in the country for a couple of weeks, he ensured the process went as smoothly as it possibly could - I WOULD and WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! A rare find these days!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Weils13 05 Dec 2016
Working with Chris at Land Rover was a great experience. From the moment I met with him he treated me with respect, was super knowledgeable about the vehicles I was deciding between and generous with his time. The whole experience was great and I love the car he got me in!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.