How Are We Doing?

Given our dedication to serving the people of Fairfield and nearby areas, we feel confident that you’ll be more than satisfied with your experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. But the real proof is in what real customers have to say about us.

If you have a story or experience to share, please do so. We’re also happy to hear how we’re doing and listen to suggestions about how we can improve our customer experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. We hope to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jan S., Branford, CT 03 Jul 2015
I recently bought a 2015 Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Milford and could not be happier. Robert was knowledgeable about every aspect of Land Rovers and never made me feel pressured to buy a vehicle. He was an excellent sales guide. The delivery process went very smoothly. So far, impressed with ...the whole team at Land Rover Milford. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
E. G., Providence, RI 06 May 2014
We purchased a used LR2 here and had a very positive experience. The salesman, Robert, was very professional, articulate, knowledgable, and polite. For a young guy he really knew his stuff and was good with customers. The other staff were also helpful and friendly. No one was pushy or annoying. Ther...e was none of the car dealership stereotype nightmare. They made our first experience with Land Rover a very good one. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Barney C., Charlotte, NC 11 Jan 2014
I've had my car serviced here twice and both times the process went extremely smooth. The first time was to address a low oil coolant warning light and the second was the standard 10K mileage service.  My car is leased and under warranty so there was no cost on my end and the service staff were... very accommodating when setting up my service appointments and allowing me to reschedule. They got me in and out quickly when I ask them to because I had a meeting I couldn't miss. They will provide you with a loaner car if necessary and the small waiting area has free coffee. All and all, I've had a good experience in terms of service and can't really speak on the car buying process here. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
J G., Milford, CT 22 Mar 2013
Went in a couple days ago to look at an lr4 and had a great experience! We met Chris who was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and not pushy at all. It was a welcomed relief. My husband who was in the car business for many years was even impressed with Chris and left stating "he's really ...great at his job!" I've never heard my husband say that about another car salesman.. Definitely go see Chris! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick M., West Hartford, CT 22 Feb 2013
Purchased a 2006 low mileage Range Rover.  Dealt with Chris to purchase and he did a nice job.  I took it back twice; once to fix a clogged rear washer and the second to fix a problem with the front suspension.  Both under the 60 day warranty.  Provided a loaner as I'm 60 miles from the deal...er.  Mike was professional and pleasant.  There are risks when you buy a used car and I expect that I may have to put some money into it.  I think they did a good job and I'd recommend them to friends. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
European car enthusiast 17 Dec 2011
These guys really have their act together. Unlike other car dealerships, they give outstanding service. They know the products well, don't have to look into the manuals to figure out the answers and give really really good customer service. I have bought different kinds of cars for 40 years now and ...only before did I encounter this superior brand of service--and that was in a Porsche dealership in Toronto. I would recommend these fellows highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ProfessorJared 06 Dec 2011
Land Rover Milford is the only dealership that Ie ever returned to. Usually, car salesmen will make me feel rushed when I deciding on models and options, but that is never the case here. The staff here truly knows a lot about the cars they sell, which I appreciate. Ie purchased two vehicles from her...e, and I know I will return when it time for my next one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BASEBALLROGER 02 Dec 2011
Land Rover Milford is a great dealership to try if youe looking for a luxury SUV. My wife and I recently purchased a Range Rover Sport from them, and the entire process went very smoothly. Our salesman took his time with us and made sure all of our questions were answered before we took the car home.... I very picky about customer service, but theirs is impeccable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ceebrown 01 Dec 2011
Land Rover Milford has got to be one of the best service-oriented car dealerships I’ve ever had to deal with. Going to get my car service here is very pleasant. The staff is professional and willing answer all of my questions. I never have had an issue getting a loaner car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rangerover1 30 Nov 2011
Could not be happier with my new Range. Got all the options I wanted, and kept my payment where I wanted to be. Very pleasant atmosphere, friendly salespeople, and easy transaction for me. I will def recommend you to friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.