How Are We Doing?

Given our dedication to serving the people of Fairfield and nearby areas, we feel confident that you’ll be more than satisfied with your experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. But the real proof is in what real customers have to say about us.

If you have a story or experience to share, please do so. We’re also happy to hear how we’re doing and listen to suggestions about how we can improve our customer experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. We hope to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nikki A., Westport, CT 09 Dec 2015
This is my third Landrover from Landrover Milford, and each time the service gets better and better. My car is always ready for pick up clean and gassed up.  Robert is courteous and professional and makes sure I'm all set before I drive out. Have already recommended to family and friends.
5 rate
Yelp
JG 30 Nov 2015
Excellent experience, Chris Kinney is extremely knowledgable and made the process of ordering a new Range Rover sport effortless.
5 rate
Cars.com
tom m 24 Nov 2015
always a great experience. much better than my mercedes
5 rate
Cars.com
Tassos C. Kyriakides 23 Nov 2015
Excellent Service. They picked up my car and then dropped it off!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed E., New Haven, CT 18 Aug 2015
The staff at Land Rover Milford were very professional and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales. I brought a Range Rover Evo. Chris the salesperson actually spent an hour with me, explaining and showing me how every option worked on the car. I would highly recommend anyone to please check them out ...when buying a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dwayne M., Fairfield, CT 23 Jul 2015
I have been a loyal customer for almost 10yrs.  Great service and experience all around.
5 rate
Yelp
Dana 11 Jul 2015
Made simple. Amazon for Rovers. They did pick up and delivery. Truck was properly serviced and CLEAN as a whistle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 11 Jul 2015
I have been here both for service and sale and never have I had a better experience thanks to ryan and his crew .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian 10 Jul 2015
Overall excellent. People are outstanding. Alway offering a replacement truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan D., Greenwich, CT 07 Jul 2015
these guys are terrific in both sales and service.  If you're buying a new car, ask for Robert as your salesperson.  Usually, I come out of a car-buying experience feeling vaguely used.  Not so with Robert.  Robert is ethical, straightforward and has a terrific personality.  I highly recomm...end. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.