How Are We Doing?

Given our dedication to serving the people of Fairfield and nearby areas, we feel confident that you’ll be more than satisfied with your experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. But the real proof is in what real customers have to say about us.

If you have a story or experience to share, please do so. We’re also happy to hear how we’re doing and listen to suggestions about how we can improve our customer experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. We hope to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MAK888 22 Sep 2016
I had a wonderful experience at Land Rover Milford. I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Durkin. His attention to customer service and his no pressure approach was a BIG plus. The staff was very pleasant to deal with. The vibe at the dealership was one of TEAMWORK which I really liked. The ENT...IRE staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete 29 Jul 2016
Same as always, very professional.`````````````````````````````````
4 rate
Cars.com
Herbert H., North Haven, CT 14 Jul 2016
WOW! Had a very nice (1st time) experience with Land Rover Milford. The team(Chris, Leo, Jose etc.) Made us feel welcome, in a "homey" sort of way. The car was beautifully manicured prior to pickup. We'll be coming back, no doubt
5 rate
Yelp
Sak3md 06 Jul 2016
Excellent buying experience easy pick up of vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Brendan 14 May 2016
I purchased a Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Milford and it was the best buying experience I have ever had. Robert Dolyak especially went above and beyond in terms of patience throughout the purchase process, knowledge and attention to detail.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth 10 May 2016
Staff was amazingly knowledgeable and made everything I wanted in a car come true! High end in every respect!
5 rate
Cars.com
Traci T., Stratford, CT 02 May 2016
The staff was great , worked with us on so many options , took the time to explain every last detail of the vehicle we got . We will return when ready to upgrade for sure . Customer for life!
5 rate
Yelp
Laura B., Fairfield, CT 09 Feb 2016
Excellent customer service, warm, professional, sincere.  Always a pleasant experience.  Loaner ready as was the car when complete. Just a genuinely nice group of people who do a great job!  Love my Land Rover and the people who care for her...AKA The Panda!
5 rate
Yelp
Sherrylee F., Orange, CT 17 Jan 2016
My husband recently surprised me for christmas bought me 2016 Range Rover special. Chris Wayne and the Land Rover team truly were amazing helping him with the suprise! This is our second Range Rover, I could not be happier with my sales man Chris, the team, service and especially with my new Ranger ...Rover! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Beth K., Stamford, CT 29 Dec 2015
Robert and the rest of the Land Rover staff all chipped in to assist me even through the Christmas rush!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.