How Are We Doing?

Given our dedication to serving the people of Fairfield and nearby areas, we feel confident that you’ll be more than satisfied with your experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. But the real proof is in what real customers have to say about us.

If you have a story or experience to share, please do so. We’re also happy to hear how we’re doing and listen to suggestions about how we can improve our customer experience here at Land Rover Fairfield. We hope to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rover4Ever 29 Nov 2016
Chris Durkin went above and beyond to satisfy all our needs in our purchase of a Pre-Owned Evoque. He was always responsive to phone calls and emails providing daily updates on the stance of transactions. His people skills along with his great customer service manner made us feel at home and secur...e on the purchase. I highly recommend this Dealership and Chris Durkin as your sales Rep. Leo who handled our Finance was extremely helpful as well and did everything in his power to get us the best rates. This is the first time my wife and I own a Range Rover and are so happy with the experience and treatment we are thinking of referring them to everyone and hopefully in the near future walking back in to purchase another vehicle. No pressure or sales pitch just honesty and integrity. - Alex Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RedRover 29 Nov 2016
Absolutely amazing experience! From start to finish, Chris Durkin made the entire process enjoyable. He was extremely easy-going with a no-pressure approach. He answered all of our questions, was incredibly responsive to calls and emails and made sure that we were extremely happy with our new Evoque.... We love Land Rover Milford, and our experience with Chris D solidified not only our loyalty to Land Rover as a brand, but to this dealership in particular. Everyone there is incredible (they have been great to us over the years- we've never had anything but a positive experience, from our first lease to Service of the vehicle- they are top-notch!), but if you're thinking of getting into a new Range Rover/Land Rover- go see Chris Durkin!- You'll be in great hands!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NY-RangeRover 28 Nov 2016
I traveled from New York to Connecticut to purchase a new vehicle I had found online - it was the right color, right interior, right features, etc. Land Rover Milford had a great selection of vehicles, and my rep Chris Durkin was A++++++!!! Every aspect of the transaction went smooth, from initial ...information, to negotiation, to trade-in, to final purchase and pickup. Almost 10 hours of round-trip driving was a small price to pay for the experience I had at Land Rover Milford. If I purchase another Land Rover, they will have my repeat business!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 27 Nov 2016
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Answered my questions and went above and beyond in assisting me with my first time lease. Gave me a fair trade on my existing car. Best experience ive had and very impressed on how professional everyone was. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anyrover 19 Nov 2016
My husband and I have been dealing with Land Rover Milford for about 7 years now. The group over there is extremely friendly and down to earth. No high pressure selling just down to earth and knowledgable people to help you find a new car or help with any issues. Great environment to purchase a car ...and even the shop around. Our sale guy went above and beyond! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 09 Nov 2016
5 rate
DealerRater
Prosper50 05 Nov 2016
Having been in the market for a Range Rover for a while, I began to extend my search due to a few poor experiences with customer interaction/service in the Upstate New York dealership (there's only 1 or 2). Traveling for work I came across Land Rover Milford, and the sales rep Chris Durkin. From... the start Chris was amazing to work with, and the facilities and overall customer experience was beyond wonderful. We looked at a couple cars and left it at that, thinking I probably wouldn't pass that dealership again. After a followup poor experience when I returned to New York, I reached out to Chris and in almost one evening of emails we had a deal struck up for the Range Rover I had looked at. We were able to do all preliminary paperwork remotely, and It took another week for me to get the time to drive out to Connecticut with my trade-in and finalize the paperwork. In about 45 minutes I was back on the road in my shiny new 2016 Range Rover. I cannot say enough about the experience with Chris - it was one of the best vehicle transactions I have engaged in. He was receptive and worked for me on everything, from the price to the unique requirements of me living in another state. Ted, the sales manager was a funny chap and I'm glad I was able to meet and interact with him a bit too - he also did his fair share to get the deal wrapped. Let me be clear... I did not mind the 8 hour drive ONE BIT for the experience I received (and I conveniently timed it perfectly to hit every morning rush-hour traffic headache along the way - still not a problem for what I received). I would do it again, and again, and again in a heartbeat if needed!!!! GO TO LAND ROVER MILFORD AND TALK TO CHRIS DURKIN..... if you want a GREAT vehicle at a GREAT price from a GREAT dealership, then go talk to a GREAT DEALER!!!!!! A+++++++ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nope 28 Oct 2016
I have been in the market for a Range Rover Sport for some time. I first met Chris Durkin a while ago, we had a very pleasant day looking and test driving. Never once hassled or pushed. I visited several other dealerships and did not have the same experience. When it came time to purchase, there was... only one place I was going to go, Land Rover Milford and buy my vehicle from Chris!!! His professional no rush attitude made the purchase one of the greatest experiences I have ever had. He went above and beyond to explain the vehicle and make sure I was 100% comfortable with my purchase. I am someone that expects and truly appreciates great service and I found this in Chris! Would recommend him to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Victoria's Mom 23 Oct 2016
It was a great experience working with Chris Durkin. He was very friendly but not pushy. My daughter described the car she wanted and I described the safety package we wanted for the car. In less than 3 weeks Chris found the car of all our dreams!!
5 rate
DealerRater
CNP 26 Sep 2016
We worked with Ted Pawlina on the purchase of our 2016 Range Rover and the experience was superb. Professional, knoweldgeable, direct and transparent. We were able to negotiate a deal over the phone and order a new vehicle. Upon delivery we were helped by Chris Kinney who briefef us on all the ...new features of the vehicle which are significantly improved from our prior Range Rover. Chris was great to work with. Patient, an expert in all the features of the new vehicle, and full of energy and enthusiasm about the Land Rover Jaguar brands. We are most definitely going to purchase our next Range Rover at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.