2017 Land Rover Range Rover Milford CT

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Milford CT

The Land Rover name has become synonymous with performance and capabilities. Land Rover owners expect their vehicles to be ready to take any challenge in stride, conquering any terrain and offering impressive towing and hauling capabilities. The burden of these expectations is heaviest on the flagship SUV in the Land Rover lineup: the Range Rover. The 2017 Land Rover Range Rover in Milford CT is ready to shoulder the expectations placed on it by previous Land Rover Generations.

Everything starts with the multiple engine options offered on the 2017 Range Rover. The new version of the SUV offers engine options that vary from a powerful V-6, to a supercharged V-8, to an efficient turbodiesel engine. This engine performance helps drive the capabilities of the Range Rover. The new Range Rover is once again ready to handle any terrain. The 2017 model is capable of wading through water up to 35.4 inches deep and offers Land Rover’s Terrain Response system.

V-6 Performance

Multiple V-6 engines will be available on the 2017 Land Rover Range Rover. Standard equipment includes a 3.0-liter gasoline V-6 engine that delivers 340 horsepower and 332 pound-feet of torque. Also available is a 3.0-liter diesel V-6 that checks in at 254 horsepower and 443 pound-feet of torque.


Impressive V-8 Horsepower

Finishing off the engine lineup is a 5.0-liter supercharged V-8 engine that maxes out the performance ratings at 550 horsepower and 502 pound-feet of torque. This special engine is available on the upper Range Rover trim levels, giving owners even more performance under the hood of their vehicle.


Towing and Storage

With the rear seats up, the Range Rover offers over 32 cubic feet of cargo space. Folding the seats down increases this number to almost 83 cubic feet. Keeping the seats up also allows the 2017 Land Rover Range Rover to offer seating for up to five people. When properly equipped, the Range Rover can tow up to 7,716 pounds.

2017 Land Rover Range Rover back
2017 Land Rover Range Rover interior
2017 Land Rover Range Rover rear seat entertainment system
2017 Land Rover Range Rover surround view camera

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Trim Levels and Features

Shoppers considering a 2017 Land Rover Range Rover will have multiple trim levels to choose from. The Land Rover Range Rover is offered in five models: Range Rover, HSE, Supercharged, Autobiography and SVAutobiography DYNAMIC. The collection of standard and available features that are spread out across the trim levels includes:

  • Terrain Response

  • LED headlights and taillights

  • 8-speed automatic transmission with Dynamic Response

  • Lane Keep Assist

  • Adaptive Cruise Control

  • Autonomous Emergency Braking

  • Blind Spot Monitor with Reverse Traffic Detection

  • Rearview and Surround View Camera

Interested in a 2017 Land Rover Range Rover?

Please check errors